Contact us

AUSA executive team

President Stephen Ween
WHS Systems and Compliance Officer
Charles Sturt University
Vic-President Julia Cohen
Director Health Safety and Wellbeing
Sydney University
Secretary Maggie Goldie
Associate Director Health & Safety
University of Newcastle
Treasurer Sarah Loads
Health, Safety and Wellbeing Consultant
La-Trobe University
Communications Officer Melinda Chylinski
WHS Advisor
University Of Wollongong