March 2021
AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting - Thu Mar 25
AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting Thursday 25 March 2021 11.30am – 12.30pm Eastern Summer Time Topic - Health and Wellbeing governance and committee structures, terms of reference and committee members. ... more
AUSA - Restarting Vic/Tas - Mon Mar 29
Vic/Tas chapter branch meeting. ... more

July 2021
AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting - Wed Jul 28
AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting Wednesday 28 July 2021 11.30am – 12.30pm Eastern Standard Time Topic - TBA. ... more

November 2021
AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting - Tue Nov 23
AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting Tuesday 23 November 2021 11.30am – 12.30pm Eastern Summer Time Topic - TBA. ... more

Events

2021 Event Calendar

 

 

 

Mar
25
Date: Thursday 25th Mar 2021  11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details: AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting Thursday 25 March 2021 11.30am – 12.30pm Eastern Summer Time Topic - Health and Wellbeing governance and committee structures, terms of reference and committee members  Read More...
Mar
29
Date: Monday 29th Mar 2021  1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Details: Vic/Tas chapter branch meeting  Read More...
Jul
28
Date: Wednesday 28th Jul 2021  11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details:  AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting Wednesday 28 July 2021 11.30am – 12.30pm Eastern Standard Time Topic - TBA  Read More...
Nov
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Nov 2021  11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details: AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting Tuesday 23 November 2021 11.30am – 12.30pm Eastern Summer Time Topic - TBA  Read More...