March 2021
AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting - Thu Mar 25
AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting Thursday 25 March 2021 11.30am – 12.30pm Eastern Summer Time Topic - Health and Wellbeing governance and committee structures, terms of reference and committee members. ... more
Mar 25

AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting

Date & Time
25 March 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
AUSA Health and Wellbeing Special Interest Group meeting Thursday 25 March 2021 11.30am – 12.30pm Eastern Summer Time Topic - Health and Wellbeing governance and committee structures, terms of reference and committee members
Event Type
Special Interest Group

Friday 18th Dec 2020
2020 In-Hindsight Webinar
Time Zones 10am Qld Time 11am Sydney/Melbourne/Hobart 8am Perth/Singapore 1pm Auckland ...
Monday 29th Mar 2021
AUSA - Restarting Vic/Tas
Vic/Tas chapter branch meeting ...